Recent Posts

Vedic Astrology »

[19 Dec 2009 | No Comment | 6,658 views]
Impact of the Janma Paksha (जन्म पक्ष) on Personality

Every person has different nature because of his environment, life style and education. But according to astrology, planets, signs and Nakshatras are also the reason of this difference in nature. Astrologers say that the Janma Paksha also influences the behavior of a person. There are two halves in astrology named Shukla Paksha (शुक्ल पक्ष) and [...]

Muhurta »

[19 Dec 2009 | No Comment | 2,584 views]

Muhurta is as important as the birth-chart in astrology. As astrologers consider fortune of the person from horoscope, similarly they analyze Muhurat from Panchang (Hindu Calender). We all have two types of thoughts, one is negative and the other one is positive. Astrologers say that if we begin any new project according to the Hindu [...]

Vedic Astrology »

[19 Dec 2009 | No Comment | 1,728 views]
Effect of Jupiter’s Transit Into Aquarius For Aries

The transit of Guru, from Capricorn to Aquarius, is beneficial for Aries, Gemini, Leo, Libra and Capricorn. Natives of the rest of the Rasis, can hope to minimise the evil effects, by observing simple remedies.

Vedic Astrology »

[18 Dec 2009 | One Comment | 168,782 views]

For the natives of Taurus, Saturn transits in the 5 th place, Rahu in 8th, and Jupiter is in the 10th. Since the 10th house is the house of professional livelihood, one has to put a lot of efforts, to achieve even the smallest gain. Please be careful, as your expenses will shoot up, while your income will be the same, In fact, you will be forced to even borrow money, to meet some of your contingencies.

Vedic Astrology »

[18 Dec 2009 | No Comment | 1,690 views]
Special Planetary Placements & Their Results

All the nine planets have different placements in different periods in the same birth chart. Planetary periods have special importance because periods determine the time of results of the planets. Results of the periods of planets are always influenced by positions. Each planet will be auspicious or inauspicious, strong or weak, exalted or debilitated in the birth-chart.