Category list

Tag cloud

Articles in Siddhia Category

  • 1

Ten Mahavidyas - Ten Mahavidya Sadhana - Shakti Puja

Ten Mahavidyas are considered to be the manifestations of Goddess Durga. Each manifestation eradicates the problems of human being on earth in its own unique way. All the ten mahavidyas have special

Shri Ganpati Mantra Ucharan and Pujan - Ganesh Mantra - Lord Ganesha Names

Lord Ganesha is pleased before any other god. He is considered to be the Vighna Vinashak and the giver of intelligence. A person who observes his fast is blessed with intelligence and wisdom. Lord

Shri Baglamukhi Sadhana to defeat enemies - Goddess Bagalamukhi

Goddess Bagalamukhi is the eighth Mahavidya out of ten Mahavidyas. She is the goddess of immense power and is worshipped to attain victory over enemies, arguments etc. A person who worships her gets

Eight major accomplishments or Siddhis - Eight Siddhis - 8 Siddhis

Siddhis means accomplishments and the feeling of being complete. The path to attain Siddhis is very difficult and the one who achieves them can conquer the universe with his powers. Ability to earn

Dhumavati Jayanti - Dhumavati Jayanti 2016 - Dhumavati Devi’s Puja

Ten incarnations of Mata are worshipped on the day of Dhumavati Jayanti. In 2016, Dhumavati Jayanti will be celebrated on 12 th June . Dhumavati Devi’s Puja and special worship is organized on this
  • 1