Pisces Lagna | Pisces Ascendant

July 10, 2011 15:00  astrowriter3
Generally natives born in Pisces are respectors of orthodox principles, They are superstitious, reserved, rigid in observance of religious customs and practices. [More]

Aquarius Lagna | Aquarius Ascendant

July 10, 2011 11:00  astrowriter3
Generally natives born in Aquarius are quick in making friends. They are peevish and when provoked they rise like a bulldog but their anger is easily subsided. [More]

Leo Lagna | Leo Ascendant

July 9, 2011 16:00  astrowriter3
Generally natives born in Leo can adapt themselves to any condition in life. In affection leos are sincere. They stick to orthodox principles in religion and are tolerant. [More]

Cancer Lagna | Cancer Ascendant

July 9, 2011 11:00  astrowriter3
Generally natives born in Cancer are intelligent, bright, extremely frugal and industrious. The mind is intuitional and perceptive. They like pleasure. [More]

Mars - Sign Change, 25th July 2011 | Effect of Mars

July 9, 2011 01:30  astrowriter3
Mars will change its sign on 25th July, 2011 at 18:56 minutes. It is the Dashmi of the Shravana month. The day is Monday. [More]

Gemini Lagna | Gemini Ascendant

July 8, 2011 18:00  astrowriter3
Generally natives born in Gemini are expert in mechanical services. They suffer sudden nervous breakdown. Their mind is often conscious of there own depravity. [More]

Taurus Lagna | Taurus Ascendant

July 8, 2011 11:00  astrowriter3
Generally natives born in Taurus are self reliant.They have piercing intellect. They lead their life on their own principles. [More]

Aries Lagna | Aries Ascendant

July 8, 2011 09:00  astrowriter3
Generally natives born in Aries love scientific thoughts.They are enterprising and ambitious.They are good planners. [More]

Effect of Conjunction of six planets | Conjuction of Sun, Moon, Mars, Mercury, Jupiter, Venus and Saturn

July 7, 2011 19:17  astrowriter3
Sometimes, all the planets are situated in different houses in a Kundali, whereas sometimes, the planets form Dwigrahi Yoga. Sometimes, four planets are situated in the same house and sometimes, five or six planets are situated together. Sometimes, the combination of seven or eight planets are also formed. [More]

Analysis of Horoscope through the Ashtakavarga Table | Different Methods of Judging the Horoscope

July 7, 2011 15:00  astrowriter3
Ashtakavarga is the system of analyzing chart with respect to 8 reference points. In general, the chart is analyzed with only one reference point i.e. the rising ascendant. [More]

Hindu Mythology | 16 Sanskaras in Hindu Mythology | Shodasha Samskara

July 7, 2011 03:25  astrowriter3
To achieve the inherent knowledge, every Hindu has to go through various sanskaras right from the birth till the death. [More]

Benefic Planets and their existing State(Avastha) | Importance of Planetry Conjuction

July 2, 2011 16:00  astrowriter3
Planetary conjunctions play an important part in the Astrological predictions. The conjunction can be with benefic planets or with malefic planets. [More]

Introduction to Horary Astrology(Prasna Tantra) | Three main divisions of Astrological Science

July 2, 2011 14:00  astrowriter3
Horary Astrology is based on the set of the moment the query is raised. The base of calculation in the horary Astrology is the time in which the query is put, as it is the time when the intention or the desire takes birth in the mind of the questioner. [More]

Recognition of Rohini Nakshatra | Rohini Nakshatra - Placement | Rohini Nakshatra Career

July 2, 2011 02:48  astrowriter3
There are five stars in Rohini Nakshtra. They are arranged in the form of a wheel of a bullock cart. That's why in ancient Vedic literature, the time of Rohini Yoga is known as Rohini Shakat Bhedan [More]

Karak Planets | Importance of Karak Planets

July 1, 2011 12:00  astrowriter3
The horoscope is made up of 12 houses. Each house has its own virtue and property. This property of the house is positively or negatively influenced by two sources - the Zodiac Sign and the planets. [More]

Surya Grahan | Solar Eclipse | Solar Eclipse 2011 | Solar Eclipse July 1, 2011 | Partial Solar Eclipse

June 30, 2011 18:00  astrowriter3
According to the Indian Standard time, this partial Solar Eclipse will begin from 1:23pm in the noon. At 2:31pm, it will be at its peak and it will end at 2:53 pm.

Surya Grahan | Solar Eclipse | Time of the Solar Eclipse | Solar Eclipse - July 1, 2011 | Effect of Solar Eclipse

June 30, 2011 15:45  astrowriter3
This is the third eclipse visible on earth in one month. Before this, Solar Eclipse occurred on 1 June. A Lunar Eclipse occurred 15 days back. One more Solar Eclipse will be visible again on earth.

Kritika Nakshatra | Krittika Nakshatra - Characteristics of Person, Profession of Kritika Nakshatra Individual

June 30, 2011 00:44  astrowriter3
Among the 27 Nakshatras Kritika Nakshatra comes at third place This nakshatra has 6 stages. But in ancient scriptures, references of 7 stages are also given. [More]

Nakshatra and Planets | Division of Nakshatra in to 4 Parts ( Pratham Pad, Dwitiya Pad, Tritya Pad, Chaturth Pad)

June 29, 2011 21:30  astrowriter3
Nakshatras and planets are closely associated with each other. As we know that, 12 zodiac signs are divided into 27 equal parts. Starting from first point of Aries to the last point of Pisces. [More]

Benefic Planets and their effects | positive influence of Benefic Planets | characteristics of benefic planets

June 29, 2011 12:00  astrowriter3
In Vedic Astrology, a benefic planet is considered to have positive influence. Benefic planet means the planet that produces beneficial results where they are positioned as well as where they have an aspect [More]

Gochar phala- The Transits and its Analysis | Analyzing the Dashas and Bhuktis of Horoscope | Gochar movement of the Planets

June 28, 2011 20:00  astrowriter3
As we know that, in the preparation of a horoscope, planetary positions will remain fixed in their respective longitudes. The planetary positions continues to be fixed but practically there is no stoppage to the planetary movements. [More]

Janam Nakshatra- Asterism of Birth | Nakshatras is divided into 4 ‘Pada’

June 28, 2011 13:00  astrowriter3
The 12 signs of the Zodiac are divided into 27 equal parts, starting from the first point of Aries. These are called Asterism or in Hindu system of Astrology as Nakshatras. The Nakshatra in which the Moon is placed at the time of birth is called Janam Nakshatra - Asterism of the birth. [More]

Divisional Charts - Importance of Navamasha | Division Chart - Various Divisions of Rashis

June 24, 2011 12:00  astrowriter3
Divisional chart can be simply understood as various divisions of rashis and these divisions of rashis are again mapped to rashis called D charts. Each divisional chart has some or the other significance. [More]

Astrology - Judgement of a Horoscope | Astrology is a Science

June 23, 2011 13:00  astrowriter3
Astrology is the science that comprises the foretelling of the regular movements of planets. No sane brain could ever deny the influence of planets on an individual, and how the planets affect the physical, mental and spiritual planes of any human being. [More]

The Ashtakavarga System | Effectiveness of the Ashtakvarga

June 23, 2011 11:00  astrowriter3
Astrology has become a a diversified subject. To make the predictions accurate and to the point various methods and systems have been developed by great Intellectuals and Astrologers. [More]

Log in

Tag cloud