Nabhas Yoga is different from the others Yogas forming in a horoscope. It is believed that there are total 3600 Nabhas Yoga, out of which 1800 are classified into 32 yogas based on different principles. These Yogas are not considered in relation to any houses or Lord of the house or Dasha of any planets. The results received from these Yogas are independent in nature.

How is Rajju Yoga Formed

Nabhas yogas are classified on the basis of the position of sun, moon, mars, jupiter, venus mercury, and saturn in the signs. Rahu -  Ketu are not considered while classifying the yoga. Today we will learn about Rajju Yoga that comes under the Nabhas Yoga.

What is Rajju Yoga | Rajju Yoga Result

If all the planets are present in the char rashi i.e Taurus, Cancer, Libra and Capricorn. The person with Rajju Yoga cannot stay at one place for longer period of time. They like travelling to different places and also likes changes of any form. Usually, these kind of people are not very trustworthy and oppurtunistic.

Moosal Yoga | Moosal Yoga Results

Moosal yoga is one of the 32 Nabhas yogas. This yoga is also determined on the basis of planets situated in different signs. Let’s try to lear about this yoga also.   

How is  Moosal Yoga Formed

Moosal Yoga is formed when all the planets are present in the Sthir Rashi i.e Taurus, Leo, Scorpio and Aquarius. The person with this yoga  is stable in life and is dedicated towards his goal. These people are trustworthy and remains firm on their principles. Due to these qualities they achieve success and fame in the long run. According to some other scholars, the results of this Yoga have been said to be different. According to them, a person born in this Yoga is intelligent, rich, popular. Such a person also takes part in the administrative works.

Nal Yoga- Nabhas Yoga

Yamnadi scholars have talked about Nabhas Yogas in the Saravali literature. According to this literature, there are 32 Nabhas Yogas with different names.. When all the planets in the horoscope are placed in dual natured signs, then this yoga is formed. These signs are Virgo, Pisces, Gemini and Sagittarius signs

Nal Yoga Results

A person born in this Yoga is believed to boast about his wealth and other properties. Such people are innocent and simple in looks, but are very cunning and clever in reality. They are also selfish and cynical. It is also believed that the person born with this yoga will always have sad looking face .

All three Nabhas Yogas : Nal Yoga, Rajju Yoga and Moosal Yoga are also called Ashraya Yogas are based on the planetary placements in Char, Sthir and dual aspect signs. 

If you want to know your birth Nakshatra and horoscope then check the Horoscopei Vedic Report on It includes your birth Lagna, birth Nakshatra, birth Kundali and birth degrees. Horoscope: Vedic Report