Dates of Planets Transiting into Nakshatra - December 2011

November 9, 2011 12:10  astrowriter3
Dates of Planets Transiting into Nakshatra on December 2011.On 4th December, Mars will be transiting into the second phase of Purvaphalguni. [More]

Ardra Nakshatra | Ardra Nakshatra Characteristics | Ardra Nakshatra Meaning

October 13, 2011 12:20  astrowriter3
Aardra Nakshatra comes at sixth place in the series of 27 Nakshatara. Mrigshira Nakshatra comes before Aardra and Punavasu Nakshatra comes after this. This Nakshatra comes in Gemini sign. [More]

Swati Nakshatra

September 5, 2011 12:35  astrowriter3
The twelve signs of Zodiac are divided equally into 27 parts starting from the 1st point of Aries to the last point of Pisces. These are called Nakshatras or Asterisms. [More]

Anuradha Nakshatra | Anuradha Nakshatra 2011

August 30, 2011 00:11  astrowriter3
Anuradha Nakshatra is the 17th Nakshatra. It is depicted by 3 stars resembling an umbrella. It falls under the zodiac sign Scorpio. The longitude ranges from 213º20’ to 226º40’. The lord of this Nakshatra is Saturn. [More]

Nakshatra and Marak period interpretation | 9 Marak Nakshatras

July 16, 2011 13:00  astrowriter3
In Astrology, the critical and serious disease leading to death is predicted on the basis of 2nd house and the 7th house. They are known as Marak houses [More]

Recognition of Rohini Nakshatra | Rohini Nakshatra - Placement | Rohini Nakshatra Career

July 2, 2011 02:48  astrowriter3
There are five stars in Rohini Nakshtra. They are arranged in the form of a wheel of a bullock cart. That's why in ancient Vedic literature, the time of Rohini Yoga is known as Rohini Shakat Bhedan [More]

Kritika Nakshatra | Krittika Nakshatra - Characteristics of Person, Profession of Kritika Nakshatra Individual

June 30, 2011 00:44  astrowriter3
Among the 27 Nakshatras Kritika Nakshatra comes at third place This nakshatra has 6 stages. But in ancient scriptures, references of 7 stages are also given. [More]

Nakshatra and Planets | Division of Nakshatra in to 4 Parts ( Pratham Pad, Dwitiya Pad, Tritya Pad, Chaturth Pad)

June 29, 2011 21:30  astrowriter3
Nakshatras and planets are closely associated with each other. As we know that, 12 zodiac signs are divided into 27 equal parts. Starting from first point of Aries to the last point of Pisces. [More]

Janam Nakshatra- Asterism of Birth | Nakshatras is divided into 4 ‘Pada’

June 28, 2011 13:00  astrowriter3
The 12 signs of the Zodiac are divided into 27 equal parts, starting from the first point of Aries. These are called Asterism or in Hindu system of Astrology as Nakshatras. The Nakshatra in which the Moon is placed at the time of birth is called Janam Nakshatra - Asterism of the birth. [More]

Bharani Nakshatra | Personality Characteristics of Bharani Nakshatra | Bharani Nakshatra - Profession

June 16, 2011 01:18  astrowriter3
Bharani Nakshatra comes in Aries sign. This nakshatra of Aries begins from 13 degrees and 20 minutes and remains till 26 degree and 40 minutes. Venus is the lord of Bharani nakshtra. [More]

Ashwini Nakshatra | Ashwini Nakshatra Characteristics | Ashwini Nakshatra Profession

June 12, 2011 00:20  astrowriter3
Ashwini Nakshatra is the Nakshatra of Ketu. Ketu is a mysterious planet. It is categorized under Gandmool Nakshatra. [More]

Basic Nature Of The Nakshatras | Dhruv Nakshatra | Char Nakshatra | Ugra nakshatra

June 8, 2011 00:02  astrowriter3
If a person’s Janam Nakshatra is influenced by malefic planets or if it is weak, a person’s nature and character also show negative results. [More]

Adhanadi Nakshatra Meaning | Janma Nakshatra | Karma Nakshatra | Vainashik Nakshatra

June 7, 2011 01:33  astrowriter3
Janma nakshatra, karma nakshatra, Vainashik nakshatra, Adhaan nakshatra, Samudayik nakshatra, Sanghatik nakshatra and ,Manas sangyak nakshatra are called "Adhanadi Nakshatras." [More]

Vishakha Nakshatra Characteristics | Vishakha Nakshatra Business

May 4, 2011 03:14  cyrilgupta
Influence of Nakshatra can be seen in a person from the time of his birth. It decides the behavior and manners of an individual. [More]

Vishakha Nakshatra Characterstics | Vishakha Nakshatra Business

May 4, 2011 02:46  cyrilgupta
Influence of Nakshatra can be seen in a person from the time of his birth. It decides the behavior and manners of an individual. [More]

Shatabhisha Nakshatra - Shatabhisha Nakshatra Career Yoga | Shatabhisha Nakshatra Personality

April 4, 2011 20:03  cyrilgupta
Rahu is the lord of Shatabhisha Nakshatra. It is given the 24th place out of the 27 Nakshatra. It comes under Aquarius sign. [More]

Uttara Bhadrapad Nakshatra ( Saturn Nakshatra ) | Uttara Bhadrapad Nakshatra Characteristics

April 4, 2011 19:57  cyrilgupta
Uttara Bhadrapad Nakshatra is the 26th Nakshatra out of the 27. If Abhijeet Nakshatra was included in the counting then, Uttara Bhadrapad would have been the 27th Nakshaktra. [More]

Revati Nakshatra | Revati Charan Result -Revati Nakshatra Characteristics

April 4, 2011 19:43  cyrilgupta
Revati Nakshatra is the last Nakshatra among the 27. It is formed by combination of 32 small Nakshatra. [More]

Purva Ashadha Nakshatra - Characteristics of Purva Ashadha Nakshatra | Poorvashaha Nakshatra Career

April 3, 2011 00:18  cyrilgupta
Purva Ashadha Nakshatra is called Jal Nakshatra. Venus is the lord of this Nakshatra. [More]

Uttara Ashadha Nakshatra - Characteristics of Uttara Ashadha Nakshatra | Uttarashadha Nakshtra Career

April 3, 2011 00:09  cyrilgupta
Uttarashadha Nakshatra is the 21st Nakshatra. People of this Nakshatra have gratitude in their behaviour. [More]

Ashlesha Nakshatra | Ashlesha Nakshatra Chacertistics (Ashlesha Nakshatra Career)

April 2, 2011 23:43  cyrilgupta
Personality of an individual is analysed by knowing the Nakshatra in which he is born. Auspicious and malefic is decided on the basis of planet and Nakshatras. [More]

Chitra Nakshatra | Characteristics of Chitra Nakshatra - How to find Chitra Nakshatra

April 2, 2011 23:34  cyrilgupta
Person born in Chitra Nakshatra tries to remain friendly with everyone. They don’t wish to break any relation from their side. [More]

Mrigasira Nakshatra (Mirgasira Nakshatra Characteristics) | How to Find Mrigasira Nakshatra

April 2, 2011 00:06  cyrilgupta
Mrigasira Nakshatra is also called Kisaan Nakshatra. In simple words, it is also known as Hirni or Khatola. After dividing Rashichakra into 27 equal parts, 27 nakshtras are formed. [More]

Hasta Nakshatra (Hasta Nakshatra Characteristics) | Hast Nakshatra Prediction

April 1, 2011 23:52  cyrilgupta
Hast Nakshatra is the Nakshatra of Moon. People taking birth in this Nakshatra have the effect of Moon. Out of the 27 Nakshatras, it is the 13th Nakshatra. [More]

Log in

Tag cloud