Articles in Category transit

Ashwini Nakshatra | Ashwini Nakshatra Characteristics | Ashwini Nakshatra Profession

Ashwini Nakshatra is one of the 27 Nakshatras described in astrology scriptures. The planetary lord of this Nakshatra is Ketu and comes under the category of Gandamool Nakshatra . Ketu is a

Alexandrite Gemstone - (Substitute Of Chrysoberyl Group) | Harshal Upratna

It is the substitute of Chrysoberyl group. In Sanskrit, it is called Hem Ratna and Hemvedurya. It is known as Harshal in Hindi. In nature, it is found in different colors. Specialty of this gems is

Alabaster Gemstone | Alabaster Stone

This sub-stone is a kind of gypsum. In ancient time, people of Egypt used this substitute. It is one of the most soft stone found in nature. Hence, it is used in jewellery and idols. it is mainly

Vishakha Nakshatra Characterstics | Vishakha Nakshatra Business

  Vishakha Nakshatra is the 16th of the 27 constellations according to Hindu astrology . Guru (Jupiter) is the Lord of this constellation. Due to this, people born under this constellation have

Ashlesha Nakshatra | Ashlesha Nakshatra Chacertistics (Ashlesha Nakshatra Career)

Nakshatra is the group of stars. They have a significant place in Indian astrology. Nakshatras have been analyzed since ancient times. Personality of an individual is analysed by knowing the

Amethyst | Substitute of Blue Sapphire (Neelam Upratna)

Amethyst is called Jamunia in Hindi. At many places it is known as Billor. It is worn as substitute of Blue Sapphire. This substitute is found in abundance in nature. It is colorless. The Amethyst

Shakuni Karana : Profession Area | 11 Karana | When is Shakuni Karana | Shakuni Karana : Profession Area

A person born in Shakuni Karna is efficient in solving up disputes. He has the ability of making agreements and handle disturbed issues. He knows how to built up coordination in big companies. He

Square Aspect

Aspects are angles between two planets or between a planet and any points on a horoscope. When planets form certain angles with each other, they interact, they work together.These aspects are the

Basic Nature Of The Nakshatras | Dhruv Nakshatra | Char Nakshatra | Ugra nakshatra

The Janam Nakshatra of a child is the one in which the Moon is present at the time of his birth. All astrological texts mention twenty eight Nakshatras including Abhijeet. Janam Nakshatra describes a

Uttara Bhadrapad Nakshatra ( Saturn Nakshatra ) | Uttara Bhadrapad Nakshatra Characteristics

Uttara Bhadrapad Nakshatra is the 26th Nakshatra out of the 27. If Abhijeet Nakshatra was included in the counting then, Uttara Bhadrapad would have been the 27th Nakshaktra. According to

Uttara Ashadha Nakshatra - Characteristics of Uttara Ashadha Nakshatra | Uttarashadha Nakshtra Career

Uttarashadha Nakshatra is the 21st Nakshatra. People of this Nakshatra have gratitude in their behaviour. They have religious faith. They have special interest in doing religious works. People of

Revati Nakshatra | Revati Charan Result -Revati Nakshatra Characteristics

Revati Nakshatra is the last Nakshatra among the 27. It is formed by combination of 32 small Nakshatra. These 32 stars or Nakshatra form a shape of Mridang in sky which is called Revati Nakshatra. On

Janam Nakshatra- Asterism of Birth | Nakshatras is divided into 4 ‘Pada’

The 12 signs of the Zodiac are divided into 27 equal parts, starting from the first point of Aries. These are called Asterism or in Hindu system of Astrology as Nakshatras. The Nakshatra in which the

Kaulava Karana | What is Karana - Kaulava Karana Personality

Let us try to understand what is Karana before knowing its results. Half part of day is called Karana. There are 11 Karana. They are : Bava, Balva, Kaulava, Taitila, Gar, Vanija, Vishti, Shakuni,

Which is more important-Gochar or Dasha | Transition of Planets

It has always been a point of debate weather Natives Vishmottari Dasha and Antardasha is more important or present Transitions of the planets Gochar phala means the present position and placement of

Mars Transit in Capricorn - Impact on Leo Moon Sign

On 8th January 2011, Mars will change the Rashi and enter its exalted sign. During this time, Mars will be transiting from your 6th house. As per the Chandra Kundali, Mars is the Lord of your 4th and

What is Moon Sign - Moon Sign Importance (Basis of Vedic Astrology)

In the Kundali, the sign in which Moon is located is called Moon sign. It is also known as Birth sign. In Vedic astrology, Moon is considered the most important out of all the planets. It is also

Ardra Nakshatra | Ardra Nakshatra Characteristics | Ardra Nakshatra Meaning

Ardra Nakshatra is the sixth of the 27 Nakshatras. Mrigshira and Punarvasu come before and after Ardra Nakshatra, respectively. Rahu is the Lord of Ardra Nakshatra. This Nakshatra falls in the Gemini

Swati Nakshatra

The twelve signs of Zodiac are divided equally into 27 parts starting from the 1st point of Aries to the last point of Pisces. These are called Nakshatras or Asterisms. The first Nakshatra i.e.

HakNakshatra and Marak period interpretation | 9 Marak Nakshatras

In Astrology, the critical and serious disease leading to death is predicted on the basis of 2nd house and the 7th house. They are known as Marak houses. The disease supporting to the main death