Griha Pravesh Muhurat in 2014 - Auspicious Griha Pravesh Dates 2014 - New Griha Pravesh Shubh Muhurat 2014

The muhurat for the entry in the new home is done through the priest after seeing the panchang or an individual’s horoscope from the ascendant that is considered auspicious. After that whatever muhurat suits that is selected. In the new house one must do the Vastu Puja shanti, Navagraha puja shanti, Swasti vachan and Panchdev, worshipping the cow, etc, after that a proper arrangement of food should be made for brahmins and bereaved. According to your potency you must give donations. Kanya Puja must be done, one must enter the new home after taking a kalash full of water and letting the brahmins be forward with the sound of the shell having the married women singing the mangal gaan. Following are the dates for entering into a new house in 2014 :

Griha Pravesh Muhurat in January 2014

Date Day Nakshatra Hindu Month Praviste Auspicious details
22 January Wednesday Hast Magh Krishna Shashthi 9 Magh Aquarius Ascendant, Taurus Ascendant, donation of Jupiter and  Venus
23 January Thursday Chitra Magh Krishna Saptami 10 Magh Aquarius Ascendant, donation of Moon and Mars

 

Griha Pravesh Muhurat in February 2014

Date Day Nakshatra Hindu Month Praviste Auspicious details
1 February Saturday Dhanista Magh Shukla Dwitiya 19 Magh Aquarius Ascendant, donation of sun and moon, Abhijit Muhurat
3 February Monday Uttara Bhadrapada Magh Shukla Panchami 21 Magh Auspicious after 14:35
5 February Wednesday Ashwini Magh shukla shashti 23 Magh Aquarius Ascendant, donation of sun and moon
8 February Saturday Rohini Magh shukla dashmi 26 Magh Auspicious beginning after 15:04
10 February Monday Margashira Magh Shukla Ekadashi 28 Magh Aquarius Ascendant, Abhijit, donation of Moon and Rahu
17 February Monday Uttara phalguni Phalgun Krishna dwitiya /tritiya 6 Phalgun Taurus and Gemini Ascendant, donation of Venus, Abhijit Muhurat
19 February Wednesday Chitra Phalgun Krishna Panchami 8 Phalgun In Taurus Ascendant after 11:23, Puja and donation of Venus and parihaar of Venus in eighth house.
20 February Thursday Chitra Phalgun Krishna Panchami 9 Phalgun Muhurat till 10:24
22 February Saturday Anuradha Phalgun Krishna Saptami/ Ashtami 11 Phalgun Taurus Ascendant, donation and puja of Moon and Venus, Abhijit Muhurat, After 11:04 in Taurus Ascendant

 

Griha Pravesh Muhurat in March 2014

Date Day Nakshatra Hindu Month Praviste Auspicious details
3 March Monday Uttara Bhadrapada Phalgun Shukla Dwitiya 20 Phalgun Taurus Ascendant, Donation of Jupiter and Ketu, Abhijit Muhurat
5 March Wednesday Ashwini Phalgun Shukla Panchami 22 Phalgun Taurus Ascendant, Donation of Jupiter and Ketu, Abhijit
7 March Friday Rohini Phalgun Shukla Saptami 24 Phalgun Muhurat after 15:55, this muhurat should be taken only if required.

 

Griha Pravesh Muhurat in April 2014

Date Day Nakshatra Hindu Month Praviste Auspicious details
16 April Wednesday Swati Vaishakh Krishna Pratipada 3 Vaishakh Gemini Ascendant, donation of Moon and Rahu
24 April Thursday Dhanista Vaishakh Krishna Dashmi 11 Vaishakh Taurus Ascendant till 08:50, Bhadra Purva
25 April Friday Shatabhisha Vaishakh Krishna Ekadashi 12 Vaishakh Taurus and Gemini Ascendant, Abhijit Muhurat

 

Griha Pravesh Muhurat in May 2014

Date Day Nakshatra Hindu Month Praviste Auspicious details
1 May Thursday Rohini

Vaishakh Shukla Dwitiya/ Tritiya 18 Vaishakh Gemini Ascendant, Lagna after 10:01
2 May Friday Rohini Vaishakh Shukla Tritiya 19 Vaishakh Taurus and Gemini Ascendant, Abhijit Muhurat
5 May Monday Punarvasu Vaishakh Shukla Shashti 22 Vaishakh Taurus and Gemini Ascendant, Donation of Moon, Abhijit Muhurat, Shol Dosh parihaar
10 May Saturday Uttara Phalguni Vaishakh Shukla Ekadashi 27 Vaishakh Taurus Ascendant, Donation of Sun, Gemini Ascendant, donation of Mercury, Abhijit Muhurat
12 May Monday Hast Vaishakh Shukla Trayodashi 29 Vaishakh Taurus Ascendant, donation of Sun
12 May Monday Chitra Vaishakh Shukla Trayodashi 29 Vaishakh Gemini Ascendant, donation of Mercury, Abhijit
15 May Thursday Anuradha Jyeshtha Krishna Pratipada 2 Jyeshtha Gemini Ascendant, donation of Mercury, Abhijit
19 May Monday Uttara Ashadha Jyeshtha Krishna panchami/ Shashti 6 Jyeshtha Cancer Ascendant, Abhijit
21 May Wednesday Dhanista Jyeshtha Krishna Saptami 8 Jyeshtha Gemini Ascendant, take lagna after 07:45
26 May Monday Ashwini Jyeshtha Krishna Trayodashi 9 Jyeshtha Gemini Ascendant, donation of Sun and Moon and puja of Moon
29 May Thursday Rohini Jyeshtha Shukla Pratipada 16 Jyeshtha Gemini Ascendant, Leo Ascendant, Abhijit Muhurat
30 May Friday Margashira Jyeshtha Shukla Dwitiya 17 Jyeshtha Gemini Ascendant till 08:11

 

New house entry Muhurat June 2014

Date Day Nakshatra Hindu Month Praviste Auspicious details
2 June Monday Pushya Jyeshtha Shukla Chaturthi/ Panchami 20 Jyeshtha Gemini Ascendant, Abhijit Muhurat
9 June Monday Chitra Jyeshtha Shukla Ekadashi 27 Jyeshtha Gemini Ascendant, Abhijit
18 June Wednesday Shatabhisha Jyeshtha Shukla Shashti 4 Ashadha Leo Ascendant

 

Griha Pravesh Muhurat in August 2014

Date Day Nakshatra Hindu Month Praviste Auspicious details
9 August Saturday Uttara Ashadha Ashwin Shukla Trayodashi 25 Shravan Muhurat till 07:24
14 August Thursday Revati Bhadrapada Krishna Panchami 30 Shravan Muhurat after 09:59, Scorpio Ascendant, Abhijit Muhurat
15 August Friday Ashwini Bhadrapada Krishna Panchami/ Shashti 31 Shravan Muhurat after 13:54
20 August Wednesday Margashira Bhadrapada Krishna Dashmi/ Ekadashi 4 Bhadrapada Scorpio Ascendant, donation of Moon
22 August Friday Punarvasu Bhadrapada Krishna Dwadashi 6 Bhadrapada Scorpio Ascendant, donation of Moon, Abhijit
30 August Saturday Chitra Bhadrapada Shukla Panchami 14 Bhadrapada Scorpio Ascendant, donation of Moon, Abhijit

 

Griha Pravesh Muhurat in December 2014

Date Day Nakshatra Hindu Month Praviste Auspicious details
3 December Wednesday Ashwini Margashira Shukla Dwadashi 18 Margashira Aquarius Ascendant, donation of Jupiter


"Click here to get Major Fasts and Festivals in 2014."


Categories:

Comment(s): 0:

Leave a comment


(Will not be shown)
(Optional)