Dasamahavidya in 2017 - Dashavatar Jayanti in 2017 - Dashavatara Calendar 2017

The following is the table of the Dasamahavidya in 2017 :

Date/ Day Dasamahavidya
10 February - Friday Sri Lalita Jayanti
5 April - Wednesday Sri Maha tara Jayanti
28 April - Friday Sri Matangi Jayanti
3 May - Wednesday Shri Baglamukhi Jayanti
10 May - Wednesday Sri Chinmastika Jayanti
1 June - Thursday Sri Dhumavati Jayanti
14 August - Monday Sri Mahakali Jayanti
18 September - Saturday Sri Bhuvaneshwari Jayanti
8 October - Sunday Sri Kamla Jayanti
3 December - Sunday Sri Tripura bhairavi Jayanti
 

The following is the table of the Dashavatar in 2017 :

Date/ Day Dashavatar Jayanti
30 March - Thursday Sri Matsya avatar Jayanti
4 April - Tuesday Sri Rama avatar Jayanti
28 April - Friday Shri Parshuram Jayanti
9 May - Tuesday Shri  Narsimha avatar Jayanti
10 May - Wednesday Sri Kurma avatar Jayanti
10 May - Wednesday Sri Buddha avatar Jayanti
28 July - Friday Sri Kalki Avatar
14 August - Monday Sri Krishna avatar
24 August - Thursday Sri Varaha avatar
3 September - Sunday Sri Vamana avatar
"Click here to get Major Fasts and Festivals in 2017."

Comment(s): 0:

Leave a comment


(Will not be shown)
(Optional)